Indian Railway Station

All Indian Railway Station List

Filter Option | Search Loacation & Get All indian railway station with Distance From your spot location


Distance (KM) Station Total Train Location Info
Abada abada-abb 2 Abada, Dhulagori, Ghoraghat, West Bengal 711313, India
Abhaipur abhaipur-aha 64 Abhaipur, Station Road, Abhaipur, Bihar 811112, India
ABHANPUR JN abhanpur-jn-avp 12 Abhanpur Junction, Shree Sai Nagar, Abhanpur, Chhattisgarh 493661, India
Abhayapuri abhayapuri-ayu 4 Abhayapuri Asam, Railway Station Rd, Abhayapuri, Assam 783384, India
ABJUGANJ abjuganj-ajug 6 Abjuganj, Afzuganj, Bihar 813213, India
ABOHAR abohar-abs 28 Abohar Junction, Krishna Nagri, Abohar, Punjab 152116, India
ABU ROAD abu-road-abr 94 Abu Road, MDR49, Falna, Railway Colony, Abu Road, Rajasthan 307026, India
Abutara Halt abutara-halt-abw 6 Abutara Halt, Kamatabutara, West Bengal 736168, India
Achalganj achalganj-ach 6 Achalganj, SH 38, Bithar, Uttar Pradesh 209801, India
Acharya Narendra Dev acharya-narendra-dev-acnd 13 Acharya Narendra Dev Nagar, railway station between Ayodhya and, Narendra Dev Nagar, Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh 224001, India
ACHEGAON achegaon-acg 6 Achegaon, Maharashtra 425308, India
Achhalda achhalda-uld 10 Achalda, Station Rd, Railway Colony, Basauli, Uttar Pradesh 206241, India
Achhnera achhnera-ah 50 Achhnera Junction, Achhnera, Uttar Pradesh 283101, India
adapur adapur-adx 8 Ward No 10 Adapur, Jamunbhar, Bihar 845301, India
ADARI ROAD adari-road-ade 6 Adari Road, Gujarat 362255, India
ADARKI adarki-aki 4 Adarki, Sherechiwadi, Maharashtra 415521, India
Adarshnagar adarshnagar-aho 2 Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Police Colony, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi, 110088, India
Adarshnagar Delhi adarshnagar-delhi-andi 26 Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Police Colony, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi, 110088, India
Adas Road adas-road-add 14 Adas Road, Adas, Gujarat 388305, India
Adavali adavali-advi 8 Adavali, Adavali, Maharashtra 416712, India
Adesar adesar-aar 6 Adesar, Gujarat 370155, India
Adhartal adhartal-adtl 10 Adhartal, Richhai Industrial Area, Ruchia, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh 482004, India
Adhikari adhikari-adq 6 Adhikari, West Bengal 734427, India
ADHINPUR adhinpur-ahz 6 Adhinpur, Salpur, Uttar Pradesh 227816, India
ADHYATMIK NAGAR adhyatmik-nagar-aknr 4 Adhyatmik Nagar Halt, Hapur Rd, Mayur Vihar Dasna, Dasna, Uttar Pradesh 201015, India
Adi Saptagram adi-saptagram-adst 2 Adi Saptagram, S.T.Raod, Adisaptagram, Bansberia, Trishbigha, West Bengal 712502, India
ADICHUNCHANAGIRI H adichunchanagiri-h-acci 2 Adichunchanagiri Halt, Vaddarahalli, Karnataka 571418, India
ADIHALLI adihalli-adhl 6 Adihalli, Adihalli, Karnataka 573103, India
Adilabad adilabad-adb 18 Adilabad, Tatiguda Colony, Adilabad, Telangana 504001, India
Adina adina-adf 14 Adina, Adina Station Road, Gotpara, West Bengal 732128, India
Adipur adipur-ai 14 Adipur Junction, Ward 2B, Adipur, Gandhidham, Gujarat 370205, India
Adityapur adityapur-adtp 29 Adityapur, Adityapur Basti, Adityapur, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand 831013, India
Adoni adoni-ad 53 Adoni, HBG Nagar, Adoni, Andhra Pradesh 518301, India
Adra Junction adra-junction-adra 101 adra station, India
ADRAJ MOTI adraj-moti-ajm 4
Aduturai aduturai-adt 12 Aduturai, Railway Station Rd, Tamil Nadu 612101, India
AGARAM SIBBANDI agaram-sibbandi-agm 6 Agaram Sibbandi, Vada Pulidiyur, Tamil Nadu 606802, India
Agartala agartala-agtl 18 Agartala, Dukli, Agartala, Tripura 799003, India
Agas agas-agas 16 Agas, Boriya, Gujarat 388130, India
Agasod agasod-agd 4 Agasod Junction, Agasod, Madhya Pradesh 470113, India
AGAUTHAR HALT agauthar-halt-agtr 4 Agauthar Halt, Agauthar Sundar, Bihar 841418, India
Aghwanpur aghwanpur-awp 6 Aghwanpur, Mugalpur Urf Aghwanpur Mustahk, Uttar Pradesh 244001, India
Agomoni agomoni-agmn 6 Near polce station, Agomani, Assam 783335, India
Agori Khas agori-khas-agy 8 Agori Khas, Uttar Pradesh 231209, India
Agra agra-aga 6 Agra Cantt., siroli road, Dhanoli, Uttar Pradesh, India
Agra Cantonment agra-cantonment-agc 167 Agra Cantt., siroli road, Dhanoli, Uttar Pradesh, India
Agra Fort agra-fort-af 60 SH 39, Agra Fort, Rakabganj, Agra, Uttar Pradesh 282003, India
AGRADWIP agradwip-agae 4 Agradwip, Gazipur, West Bengal 713502, India
AGRAN DHULGAON agran-dhulgaon-agdl 4 Agran Dhulgaon, Dhulgaon, Maharashtra 416411, India
AGSAULI agsauli-aul 8 Agsauli, Uttar Pradesh 204211, India